独家数字原件

“生命太短暂,不容忽视”
萨尔瓦多·达利

Pigcasso NFT 将于今年晚些时候推出。在这里注册以保持更新。

请注意,有出售 NFT 的假 Pigcasso NFT 平台。这是一个骗局——就像火腿一样,应该被忽略!

加入白名单
精选收藏

BLINK
原始 Pigcasso 数字 NFT 艺术品

我的粉红色波浪升起在绿松石的潮汐之上,由精致创意笔触的平衡海洋联合起来

View Collection

ZEN 73
原始 Pigcasso 数字 NFT 艺术品

一个完美平衡的禅宗形式在深渊中冥想,邀请一系列平静的诱人笔触

View Collection

REVY
原始 Pigcasso 数字 NFT 艺术品

爱国蓝色和红色的笔触相映成趣,展现了自由、戏剧形式的大胆统一的平衡

View Collection
Pigcasso NFT 系列——20% 的收益用于慈善事业

Pigcasso NFT 系列Joanne Lefson 与世界著名的绘画猪 Pigcasso 之间的合作。每个 Pigcasso NFT 都是一体的,由三个独特的原生数字艺术品组成:高清扫描、Pigcasso 制作艺术品的视频以及Pigcasso与艺术品合影的独特图像。此外,每个 NFT 都与保存在高度安全的温控设施中的实物艺术品相关联,NFT 所有者可以随时在该设施中接收实物。出售Pigcasso NFT所得收益的 20%将捐赠给Farm Sanctuary SA,动物福利慈善机构,致力于保护和福祉养殖动物。

猪加索社区

Pigcasso 社区由志同道合的动物爱好者组成,他们深切关心动物的福祉和公平待遇,以及关心美丽的有限和独特的数字艺术。猪加索的每一根烟都是独一无二的,象征着猪加索的自由和生命,是一种生活在天堂中的救援动物。Pigcasso喜欢画画,看着Pigcasso 将每一个笔触印在画布上是一件如此强大的事情,通过拥有Pigcasso NFT,亲眼目睹创作过程后,钓鱼产品更加美丽。对Pigcasso NFT 的所有二级销售征收 5% 的特许权使用费将捐赠给一个社区基金,用于:独家活动、游戏、项目、倡议、会员俱乐部和仅限Pigcasso NFT持有者的特别优惠。社区基金旨在打造最具活力、独特性和影响力的社区。

常问问题

猪加索的故事是什么?
2016 年,乔安妮·莱夫森 (Joanne Lefson) 将猪加索 (Pigcasso} 从一个工业化工厂化农场救出,当时她只有一个月大。她被带到南非法兰舒克的 Farm Sanctuary SA。她没有在 6 个月大的时候变成培根块——如果她没有获救,这是她不可避免的命运,而是变成了世界上最大的艺术家——从字面上看——在全球销售她的艺术品。‍她是怎么 当猪加索


她是怎么开始画画的?

Pigcasso 到达庇护所时,Lefson 想让她在她的隔间里玩耍。 她扔了一些足球和网球——还有一些最近完工的谷仓的建造者留下的旧油漆刷。 猪加索吃掉或毁掉了给她的一切——除了这些刷子。 Lefson 决定培养可能的兴趣——在一些积极的强化下,没过多久,Pigcasso 就任性地走向画布,拿起她定制的画笔,在画布上翩翩起舞。 剩下的就是历史了!


猪加索喜欢画画吗?
猪加索拥有这个节目。 她想画的时候就画,还决定画多长时间。 她热爱她在避难所的生活,她受到同理心和同情心的对待,这是这一独特而有目的的倡议的基石。


每个 Pigcasso NFT 都是独一无二的吗?
是的,每个 NFT 都由 4 个独特的项目组成。 扫描件、Pigcasso 制作艺术品的视频、Pigcasso 与艺术品的照片,以及将实物作品交付给您的权利。


谁创造了艺术?
猪加索走到画布前,用嘴拿起画笔,在画布上作画。 Joanne Lefson 从远处观看,如果 Pigcasso 画出有趣或视觉上独特的东西,她就能阻止她。 当艺术品完成后,Pigcasso 将鼻子浸入墨水中,并用鼻尖在艺术品上签名。 这是您可以在每个原始 Pigcasso 的右下角看到的红色或黑色污迹!


有多少个 NFT?
永远只会创建 2499 个 Pigcasso NFTPigcasso NFT Collection 将由 2200 个 NFT 组成,每个 NFT 以 100 滴的形式发布。


Pigcasso NFT 稀有吗?
是的! 世界上只有一只画猪,而Pigcasso也是第一个做NFT的动物! Pigcasso 只在她喜欢的时候和喜欢的时候画画。 6岁,我们也不知道神猪会画多久。 此外,Pigcasso 永远不会被迫绘画,这意味着生产这些 NFT 非常困难、耗时且无法保证。

猪加索喜欢画画吗?
是的,Pigcasso 自己一个人画画,而且只有在她有心情的时候才会画画。 如果您观看她绘画的视频,很明显她只是喜欢它!


你用什么类型的油漆?
用于 Pigcasso 作品的颜料对儿童友好且纯素。 如果它们更自然,她会把它们都吃掉!


猪加索卖多少钱?
2021 年秋天,Pigcasso 创造了历史,她的一件作品“WILD & FREE”以 20 000 GPB 的价格售出。 2005 年,一只名叫刚果的黑猩猩持有的非人类艺术品以 14,000 英镑的总价售出三件艺术品,这是有史以来最高价格。Pigcasso 也是第一位拥有自己的非人类艺术家 在开普敦(南非)、阿姆斯特丹(荷兰)和马略卡岛(西班牙)举办展览。


收益会捐给慈善机构吗?
出售 NFT 的所有收益的 20% 将捐给 Farm Sanctuary SA,这是 Pigcasso 居住在南非 Franschhoek 的注册非营利组织。 该组织利用这些资金从工业化耕作中拯救和恢复养殖动物。 该组织的使命是为所有人唤醒和激发一个更友善、更可持续的世界。

Join Pigcasso's NFT Mailing List

* indicates required

//

Exclusive Digital Originals

“Life is too short to remain unnoticed”
Salvador Dali

Pigcasso NFT's will be launched later this year.
Sign up here to stay updated.

Please note that there are fake Pigcasso NFT platforms that are selling NFT’S. This is a scam - and just like ham, should be ignored!

JOIN WHITELIST
Featured Collection

BLINK
Original Pigcasso Digital NFT Artwork

I wave of pink rises above a tide of turquise united by a balanced sea of delicately creative strokes

View Collection

ZEN 73
Original Pigcasso Digital NFT Artwork

A perfectly balanced zen-like form meditates across the abyss inviting a sequence of calm seductive strokes

View Collection

REVY
Original Pigcasso Digital NFT Artwork

The patriotic blue and red brushstrokes eclipse to display a bold and unified balance of free, theatrical form

View Collection
The Pigcasso NFT Collection – 20% of proceeds to charity

The Pigcasso NFT Collection is a collaboration between Joanne Lefson and the world famous painting pig, Pigcasso. Each Pigcasso NFT is a one-of-one, made up of three unique and natively digital artworks: a high-definition scan, the video of Pigcasso producing the artwork, and a unique image of Pigcasso posing with the artwork. Additionally, each NFT is linked to a physical artwork held in a high security temperature-controlled facility where the NFT owner can take delivery of the physical piece at any time. 20% of the proceeds from the sale of the Pigcasso NFT’s will be donated to Farm Sanctuary SA, the animal welfare charity devoted to the protection and wellbeing of farmed animals.

The Pigcasso Community

The Pigcasso Community is made up of likeminded animal-loving individuals who care deeply about the wellbeing and fair treatment of animals, as well as those who care about beautiful limited and unique digital art. Each stoke of a Pigcasso is unique and symbolizes the freedom and life of Pigcasso, a rescue animal living in paradise. Pigcasso loves to paint and there is something so powerful about watching Pigcasso imprint each stroke on the canvas,  the fished product is even more beautiful after witnessing the creation process, enabled by owning the Pigcasso NFT.

A 5% royalty levied on all secondary sales of Pigcasso NFT’s will be donated to a community fund used for: exclusive events, games,  projects, initiatives, members clubs, and special offers for Pigcasso NFT holders only. The community fund aims to create the most dynamic, exclusive and impactful community.

FAQ

What is the story of Pigcasso?
Pigcasso was rescued from an industrialized factory farm by Joanne Lefson in 2016 when she was one month old. She was taken to Farm Sanctuary SA in Franschhoek, South Africa. Instead of being turned into a bacon bit at 6 months of age – her inevitable fate had she not been rescued, she turned into the biggest artist in the world – literally – selling her artworks around the globe.


How did she start to paint?
When Pigcasso arrived at the sanctuary, Lefson wanted to keep her entertained in her stall. She threw in some soccer and tennis balls – along with some old paint brushes that were left by the builders of the recently completed barn. Pigcasso ate or destroyed everything given to her - except these brushes. Lefson decided to nurture the possible interest - and with some positive reinforcement, it didn’t take long before Pigcasso was wilfully walking towards a canvas, picking up her custom-made brush, and dancing it across a canvas. The rest is history!


Does Pigcasso like to paint
Pigcasso owns the show. She paints when she wants, and also decides for how long she wishes to paint. She loves her life at the sanctuary and she is treated with empathy and compassion, the cornerstone of this unique and purposeful initiative.


Is each Pigcasso NFT unique?
Yes, each NFT is made up of 4 unique items. The scan, the video of Pigcasso making the art, a picture of Pigcasso with the art, and the rights to have the physical piece delivered to you.


Who creates the art?
Pigcasso
walks up to the canvas, picks up the paintbrush with her mouth and paints across the canvas. Joanne Lefson watches fromafar, able to stop Pigcasso if she paints something interesting or visually unique. When the artwork is complete, Pigcasso dips her nose into ink and signs the artwork with her nose-tip. This is the red or black smudge you can see on the bottom right of every original Pigcasso!  


How many NFT's are there?
There will only ever be 2499 Pigcasso NFT’s created. The Pigcasso NFT Collection will be made up of 2200 NFT’s released in drops of 100 each.


Are Pigcasso NFT's rare?
YES! There is only one painting pig in the world, and Pigcasso is also the first animal to do an NFT! Pigcasso only paints when and if she feels like it. At 6 years of age, we also don’t know for how long the divine swine will be painting. In addition, Pigcasso is never forced to paint, this means that producing these NFT’s is incredibly difficult, time consuming and never guaranteed.


Does Pigcasso enjoy painting?
Yes, Pigcasso took to painting all by herself, and only ever paints when she is in the mood to. If you watch videos of her painting, it is clear that she just loves it!


What type of paint do you use?
The paints used for Pigcasso’s artworks are child friendly and vegan. If they were any more natural, she’d eat them all up!


How much does a Pigcasso sell for?
In the fall on 2021, Pigcasso made history when one of her artworks’ WILD & FREE’ sold for 20 000 GPB. This the highest price ever commanded for a non-human artwork which had been held by a chimpanzee called Congo who sold three artworks for a total sum of 14 000 GBP in 2005. Pigcasso is also the first non-human artist to have hosted her own exhibitions in Cape Town (South Africa), Amsterdam (Netherlands) and Mallorca (Spain).


Do the proceeds go to charity?
20% of all proceeds from the sale of the NFT go to Farm Sanctuary SA, the registered NPO where Pigcasso resides in Franschhoek, South Africa. The organization uses the funds to rescue and rehabilitate farmed animals from industrialized farming practices. The mission of the organization is to awaken and inspire a kinder, more sustainable world for all.

Join Pigcasso's NFT whitelist

* indicates required