世界上最大的艺术家在世界上最小的博物馆展出

“技术只是达成陈述的一种手段”
杰克逊·波洛克

猪加索的 OINK!展览将在德国汉蒙登的 Wolf 博士的 Wunderkammer 展出。展览于 2022 年 7 月 1 日正式开幕,并将持续至 9 月 23 日。参观者将能够观看 Pigcasso 的作品以及互动视频和引人入胜的内容,分享猪从屠宰场成长为世界知名艺术家的历程。

这不是猪的第一次展览。2018 年,Pigcasso 成为第一位在南非开普敦 V&A 海滨举办个展的非人类艺术家。2021年,她还开了OINK!展览在阿姆斯特丹。2021 年,这头猪的作品“狂野而自由”以 26,000 英镑的价格卖给了一位德国买家,也创下了官方世界纪录。此次拍卖标志着有史以来最昂贵的动物艺术品拍卖,此前的纪录由黑猩猩“刚果”保持,他在 2005 年以 14,000 英镑的价格拍卖了一套三件艺术品。

通过他们非凡的合作和无与伦比的艺术品,Pigcasso Joanne Lefson 的目标是在我们的食物、养殖动物和气候变化之间建立一种觉醒的联系,以激发一个更友善、更可持续的世界。

位置:
地址:Radbrunnenstraße 17, 34346 Hann。德国 Münden
预约观看

oink@pigcasso.org
+49 (0) 1590 8306366

Upcoming events

Amsterdam International Art Fair
19-20 August 2022
Beurs van Berlage  |  5th Edition
Oxford International Art Fair
30 September - 2 October 2022
Oxford Town Hall  |  6th Edition

Contact us for more information

World's Biggest Artist Exhibits in the World's Smallest Museum

“Technique is just a means of
arriving at a statement”
Jackson Pollock

Pigcasso’s OINK! Exhibition will be showcased at Dr Wolf’s Wunderkammer in Hann Munden Germany. The Exhibition officially opens on 1 July 2022 and will remain open until 23 September. Visitors will be able to view works by Pigcasso along with interactive video and engaging content that share the pig’s rise from slaughterhouse to world-renowned artist.

This is not the first exhibition for the swine. In 2018, Pigcasso became the first non-human artist to host a solo Exhibition at the V&A Waterfront in Cape Town South Africa. In 2021, she also opened the OINK! Exhibition in Amsterdam.  In 2021, the pig also made an official world record when her artwork ‘Wild and Free’ sold to a German buyer for GBP 26,000. The sale marked the most expensive artwork ever sold by an animal with the previous record being held by Chimpanzee ‘Congo’ who had sold a set of three artworks at an auction for GBP 14,000 in 2005.

Through their extraordinary collaboration and unrivalled artworks, Pigcasso and Joanne Lefson aim to create an awakened connection between our food, farmed animals, and climate change in order to inspire a kinder, more sustainable world.

LOCATION:
Address: Radbrunnenstraße 17, 34346 Hann. Münden, Germany
Viewing by Appoinment

oink@pigcasso.org
+49 (0) 1590 8306366

Upcoming events

Amsterdam International Art Fair
19-20 August 2022
Beurs van Berlage  |  5th Edition
Oxford International Art Fair
30 September - 2 October 2022
Oxford Town Hall  |  6th Edition

Contact us for more information