通过他们非凡的合作和无与伦比的艺术作品,PigcassoJoanne Lefson 旨在在我们的食物、动物和气候变化之间建立一种觉醒的联系,以激发一个更友善、更可持续的世界。

顾客评论

“当我们在您的网页上发现 X 因素时,它一直留在我的脑海中,我几乎每天都在看它是否出售。所以我们不能不买就去度假。我认为这叫做一见钟情。”
阅读更多

Sabine
德国

"虽然为这样一个值得和及时的事业做出贡献感觉很好,但我们同样为即将拥有一幅真正的皮加索杰作而激动——我们是她作品的忠实粉丝,并将珍惜这幅画。 请放心,它将成为我们家的中心舞台。"
阅读更多

Seth
英国

"我只是想告诉你,我一直在读简·古道尔和道格拉斯·艾布拉姆斯的“希望之书”。 我在书中看到了关于你和 Pigcasso 的文章,我将利用这些信息来教我的动物学和生物学学生动物的智慧以及气候变化对动物的影响。 我是科罗拉多州利特尔顿哥伦拜恩高中的一名教师,我热爱你的使命。"
阅读更多

Michelle
美国科罗拉多州

Through their extraordinary collaboration and unrivalled artworks, Pigcasso and Joanne Lefson aim to create an awakened connection between our food, animals and climate change in order to inspire a kinder, more sustainable world.

Customer Reviews

"Although it feels good to contribute to such a deserving and timely cause, we are equally thrilled to be about to possess a genuine Pigcasso masterpiece - we are huge fans of her work and will treasure the painting. Rest assured it will take centre stage in our home."
READ MORE

Seth
UNITED KINGDOM

"I just wanted to tell you, I’ve been reading The “Book of Hope” by Jane Goodall and Douglas Abrams. I saw the piece about you and Pigcasso in the book and am going to use this information to teach my Zoology and Biology students the intelligence of animals and the impact of climate change on animals. I am a teacher at Columbine High School in Littleton, Colorado and love your mission."
READ MORE

Michelle
COLORADO, USA

"When we discovered the X factor on your webpage it stayed in my mind and I watched nearly every day if it is sold. So we could not go on vacation without buying it. I think this is called love on first sight."
READ MORE

Sabine
GERMANY